von Bandersnatch

Jacob had made armours of all shapes and sizes throughout his career; for the fat, the short, even the one-armed. He’d never made a suit with proportions quite like this though, and even he felt a little dizzied by the codpiece he’d crafted for Sir Hugo Todger the well endowed.

                                                     

I’ll admit it, I can be a little immature: the codpieces on suits of armour crack me up. Here’s my take on some Greenwich armour for Sir Hugo Todger, the most well endowed man in Henry VIII’s court. Enjoy!

I’m thinking of submitting this to Threadless.com, have a look at my initial design and have your say on whether you think it works here! Thanks in advance!

View original post

About ftgdw

Doin it 4 teh lulz

Posted on May 18, 2012, in FTGDW. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on .

Comments are closed.

